This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property location
8.2
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.9
Value
9.8
Reviews
    Peter
    za
    8.3
    21 January 2018
    Beds were very hard.
    Nice breakfast. Lovely pool.
    HJR21
    us
    10
    17 January 2018
    Super stay in Siem Reap for 2 families of 4!
    We loved everything! Only thing to know is that the pool is small with not much seating (four reclining lounges) They were beginning to build another villa next to the one we rented - so the level of privacy might not remain the same - just ask the owners when you are booking if anyone else is there on your dates.
    The villa is very charming and tastefully decorated, beautiful wooden floors and lovely plants surrounding it so its shaded & pretty. Beds were very comfortable, linens are clean, rooms were very well kept and quite large. Welcome snacks and drinks upon arrival were nice, fridge was stocked with wine, beer, soda and water. The two bathrooms are spacious. Perfect for families & a great value for the price.
    Ahmed
    eg
    8.8
    8 January 2018
    Good place to stay with a large group in Siem Reap.
    Location isn't great.
    Comfortable stay. Breakfast was good. Host was helpful in organizing our short stay in Siem Reap. Rooms are large and allowed for a large group of us to stay together.
    Brett
    us
    7.1
    23 December 2017
    very comfortable for our two families traveling together. Awkward if you do not book whole units!
    property is still under construction for the next 3 months.
    Lilian
    my
    9.2
    16 December 2017
    The water pressure could be better
    The environment. Cozy & relaxing villa
    Alice
    pt
    9.6
    28 September 2017
    The hotel consists in 2 villas with 2 bedrooms each and a private pool. Everything was really tidy and clean. The staff is really friendly... they provided us a free shuttle from and to the airport and all the support we needed to get around in Siem Reap and to visit Angkor Wat. The owner is always there to help you in everything you need. It is really close to the city center and to angkor wat temples, but you cannot walk. With tuk tuk is about 10/15 minutes and is really cheap to go by that kind of transportation. We really recommend it!
    mx
    10
    9 September 2017
    Amazing hotel boutique
    There was not hot Water
    Is a little hotel boutique out of the noice, the staff Is really helpful
    Stephan
    de
    10
    5 September 2017
    n.a.
    Great accomodation, nice and helpful service (e.g. for tuktuk-drivers to all sights around Angkor - set tours and individual agreement available). Breakfast is top (asian and continental). Location is outside the city area, but we appreciated to be away from pub street and the hassle of downtown Siem Reap. Although easy access to it by tuktuk.
    lu
    ph
    10
    22 July 2017
    great price for 8 persons
    Nothing
    People are nice especially the hotel staff and the tourist driver. They were so accomodating and attended to all our request. Breakfast was great !! The price for 8 persons was relatively cheap! Place was near airport, shopping area and all temples.
    may
    ph
    8.3
    18 July 2017
    great price for 8 persons
    You have to leave the hotel for lunch and dinner.
    Breakfast was great. Nice host and travel guide driver was very accomodating.
    Mar & Lynn
    ph
    7.9
    18 April 2017
    Not a really perfect stay but it becomes great as the owner is hands-on in everything!
    Hard pillows that did not give me a good night sleep even after a a very tiring tour. But the beds are good anyway. We occupied the unit in the first floor. On our 3rd day, a chinese family occupied the 2nd floor and they stayed awake until early morning. The wood flooring created noise whenever they walk that made me awake until 1am so we complained to the owner and he immediately went upstairs to tell his guests about the problem.
    The host was very acommodating. He also arranged for our tours and rides. Very apologetic when there was a blackout and the property has no generator. He offered free brewed coffee and extra pillows. Very affordable price. Great breakfast. Very peaceful place.
    YiLin
    cn
    10
    9 April 2017
    nothing
    my families and me staied the hotel 3 nigths .I have to say that eveything was wouderful especially Breakfast. you can ate different style between east and west at evey day without repetition.comfortful and take considerate of services .I strongth recommand the hotel for everyone .
    Alyssa
    sg
    10
    23 November 2016
    Superb Service
    We liked the service that the owner/manager gave to us!
    Troi
    bn
    10
    15 November 2016
    Can't wait to go back.
    Location was a bit off the beaten track but that was a plus for us. There was always a tuk tuk or taxi available at the entrance.
    Great staff, excellent service and lovely facilities. Breakfast cooked to order. Help with itinerary planning. Nice pool to dip in after a Long day of activities. Good wifi and a/c.
    Troi
    bn
    10
    24 October 2016
    Hidden Jem, Loved it!
    I have no complaints.
    The rooms were spacious and clean. Pool was clean and refreshing after a day out. Staff went above and beyond, breakfast was excellent. I would recommend and stay again. The owner will arrange, Tuk Tuk driver, Car or van. Also called for the tours we wanted to go with and the needed passes required. When I couldn't book our flights he arranged this for us also.
Close