Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property location
8.3
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.9
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Jing
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan
    cn

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018

    Worth to visit again

    Staff were very nice, made very easy for taking the full trip and rest in Angkor. It was a peaceful and quite time during the stay, definitely would like to pay anther visit next time.
    Mas
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2018

    Peaceful Paradise

    Just one thing the staircase between the floor is placed at out door area, you must getting out if you travel through the floor.
    We're living the private pool villa, basically, the Villa only the single house, with two apartment (ground and upper floor), the pool just next on the villa house. This is the peaceful place, if you'd like to enjoy the tranquility, away from the crowd. All inside environment is very clear, you don't worries the matter of hygiene, we stay two nights here, the staff who clearing up the pool during noon time, so, you don't feel any slithy, even the moss not appearance around the pool. The staff is very nice, friendly, with heartful service, if you go out, like dinner, the duty staff who will waiting you until you back; the breakfast is great , you can't be miss it.
    Peter
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    21 January 2018
    Beds were very hard.
    Nice breakfast. Lovely pool.
    HJR21
    kr

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018

    Super stay in Siem Reap for 2 families of 4!

    We loved everything! Only thing to know is that the pool is small with not much seating (four reclining lounges) They were beginning to build another villa next to the one we rented - so the level of privacy might not remain the same - just ask the owners when you are booking if anyone else is there on your dates.
    The villa is very charming and tastefully decorated, beautiful wooden floors and lovely plants surrounding it so its shaded & pretty. Beds were very comfortable, linens are clean, rooms were very well kept and quite large. Welcome snacks and drinks upon arrival were nice, fridge was stocked with wine, beer, soda and water. The two bathrooms are spacious. Perfect for families & a great value for the price.
    Ahmed
    eg

    Review score

    8.8
    8 January 2018

    Good place to stay with a large group in Siem Reap.

    Location isn't great.
    Comfortable stay. Breakfast was good. Host was helpful in organizing our short stay in Siem Reap. Rooms are large and allowed for a large group of us to stay together.
    Brett
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    23 December 2017

    very comfortable for our two families traveling together. Awkward if you do not book whole units!

    property is still under construction for the next 3 months.
    Lilian
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    16 December 2017
    The water pressure could be better
    The environment. Cozy & relaxing villa
    Alice
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    27 September 2017
    The hotel consists in 2 villas with 2 bedrooms each and a private pool. Everything was really tidy and clean. The staff is really friendly... they provided us a free shuttle from and to the airport and all the support we needed to get around in Siem Reap and to visit Angkor Wat. The owner is always there to help you in everything you need. It is really close to the city center and to angkor wat temples, but you cannot walk. With tuk tuk is about 10/15 minutes and is really cheap to go by that kind of transportation. We really recommend it!
    mx

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2017

    Amazing hotel boutique

    There was not hot Water
    Is a little hotel boutique out of the noice, the staff Is really helpful
    Stephan
    de

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2017
    n.a.
    Great accomodation, nice and helpful service (e.g. for tuktuk-drivers to all sights around Angkor - set tours and individual agreement available). Breakfast is top (asian and continental). Location is outside the city area, but we appreciated to be away from pub street and the hassle of downtown Siem Reap. Although easy access to it by tuktuk.
    lu
    ph

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2017

    great price for 8 persons

    Nothing
    People are nice especially the hotel staff and the tourist driver. They were so accomodating and attended to all our request. Breakfast was great !! The price for 8 persons was relatively cheap! Place was near airport, shopping area and all temples.
    may
    ph

    Review score

    8.3
    18 July 2017

    great price for 8 persons

    You have to leave the hotel for lunch and dinner.
    Breakfast was great. Nice host and travel guide driver was very accomodating.
    Mar & Lynn
    ph

    Review score

    7.9
    18 April 2017

    Not a really perfect stay but it becomes great as the owner is hands-on in everything!

    Hard pillows that did not give me a good night sleep even after a a very tiring tour. But the beds are good anyway. We occupied the unit in the first floor. On our 3rd day, a chinese family occupied the 2nd floor and they stayed awake until early morning. The wood flooring created noise whenever they walk that made me awake until 1am so we complained to the owner and he immediately went upstairs to tell his guests about the problem.
    The host was very acommodating. He also arranged for our tours and rides. Very apologetic when there was a blackout and the property has no generator. He offered free brewed coffee and extra pillows. Very affordable price. Great breakfast. Very peaceful place.
    YiLin
    cn

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2017
    nothing
    my families and me staied the hotel 3 nigths .I have to say that eveything was wouderful especially Breakfast. you can ate different style between east and west at evey day without repetition.comfortful and take considerate of services .I strongth recommand the hotel for everyone .
    jane
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    27 March 2018

    A lovely getaway in a busy amazing tourist city !

    The two bedroom villa has plenty of room and two well appointed bathrooms but no doors or curtains to separate the bedrooms just a kitchen area in between
    We were with five people so had this small quiet property to ourselves.we were met at the airport had a wonderful tuk tuk driver at our every command .Sism Reap is full of big beautiful resort hotels but if you want quiet relaxation great breakfast and large more- than -a -room try this !!!
    Wendi
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    17 February 2018

    We would be happy to come back to this property.

    Nothing not to like
    The host was always available and friendly. He called for our transportation and was there to greet us each time we arrived home. They made a beautiful breakfast - best customer service we experienced in Cambodia. Loved the private pool especially after a hot day at the temples.
    divina
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 December 2017

    The most important factor is the host themselves.

    None
    The host is so accommodating. The place is also clean, spacious and comfortable.
    Zindy Barb
    ae

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2017

    book now!!

    food was excellent, service was great, tuk2 was always available when we need to travel in the city.
    Beverly
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2017

    Neat, comfortable and private

    Neat and clean rooms as well as private pool, perfect for group of travellers. Breakfast was also yummy and staff were very friendly and helpful! Deffinitely recommend it to anyone and would stay here again.
Loading reviews