クチコミ

9.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.5
ロケーション
8.3
施設・設備
9.3
スタッフ
9.9
コストパフォーマンス
9.7

クチコミ

    Takuya
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月10日

    快適で最高な宿泊。

    特に無し。
    朝食が美味しい。部屋の設備もしっかりと整っていた。プールまで付いており、最高のホテルだった。
    Yuya
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月10日

    最高!

    シャワーが少し鉄臭いところ
    ヴィラの方がとても優しくて、プールがとても気持ちが良かった! ご飯が美味しい!
    kh

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Jing
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Ryan
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Worth to visit again

    Staff were very nice, made very easy for taking the full trip and rest in Angkor. It was a peaceful and quite time during the stay, definitely would like to pay anther visit next time.
    Mas
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月6日

    Peaceful Paradise

    Just one thing the staircase between the floor is placed at out door area, you must getting out if you travel through the floor.
    We're living the private pool villa, basically, the Villa only the single house, with two apartment (ground and upper floor), the pool just next on the villa house. This is the peaceful place, if you'd like to enjoy the tranquility, away from the crowd. All inside environment is very clear, you don't worries the matter of hygiene, we stay two nights here, the staff who clearing up the pool during noon time, so, you don't feel any slithy, even the moss not appearance around the pool. The staff is very nice, friendly, with heartful service, if you go out, like dinner, the duty staff who will waiting you until you back; the breakfast is great , you can't be miss it.
    jane
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月27日

    A lovely getaway in a busy amazing tourist city !

    The two bedroom villa has plenty of room and two well appointed bathrooms but no doors or curtains to separate the bedrooms just a kitchen area in between
    We were with five people so had this small quiet property to ourselves.we were met at the airport had a wonderful tuk tuk driver at our every command .Sism Reap is full of big beautiful resort hotels but if you want quiet relaxation great breakfast and large more- than -a -room try this !!!
    Wendi
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月17日

    We would be happy to come back to this property.

    Nothing not to like
    The host was always available and friendly. He called for our transportation and was there to greet us each time we arrived home. They made a beautiful breakfast - best customer service we experienced in Cambodia. Loved the private pool especially after a hot day at the temples.
    Peter
    za

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月21日
    Beds were very hard.
    Nice breakfast. Lovely pool.
    HJR21
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月17日

    Super stay in Siem Reap for 2 families of 4!

    We loved everything! Only thing to know is that the pool is small with not much seating (four reclining lounges) They were beginning to build another villa next to the one we rented - so the level of privacy might not remain the same - just ask the owners when you are booking if anyone else is there on your dates.
    The villa is very charming and tastefully decorated, beautiful wooden floors and lovely plants surrounding it so its shaded & pretty. Beds were very comfortable, linens are clean, rooms were very well kept and quite large. Welcome snacks and drinks upon arrival were nice, fridge was stocked with wine, beer, soda and water. The two bathrooms are spacious. Perfect for families & a great value for the price.
    Ahmed
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月8日

    Good place to stay with a large group in Siem Reap.

    Location isn't great.
    Comfortable stay. Breakfast was good. Host was helpful in organizing our short stay in Siem Reap. Rooms are large and allowed for a large group of us to stay together.
    Brett
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年12月23日

    very comfortable for our two families traveling together. Awkward if you do not book whole units!

    property is still under construction for the next 3 months.
    Lilian
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月16日
    The water pressure could be better
    The environment. Cozy & relaxing villa
    divina
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月6日

    The most important factor is the host themselves.

    None
    The host is so accommodating. The place is also clean, spacious and comfortable.
    Alice
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月27日
    The hotel consists in 2 villas with 2 bedrooms each and a private pool. Everything was really tidy and clean. The staff is really friendly... they provided us a free shuttle from and to the airport and all the support we needed to get around in Siem Reap and to visit Angkor Wat. The owner is always there to help you in everything you need. It is really close to the city center and to angkor wat temples, but you cannot walk. With tuk tuk is about 10/15 minutes and is really cheap to go by that kind of transportation. We really recommend it!
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月9日

    Amazing hotel boutique

    There was not hot Water
    Is a little hotel boutique out of the noice, the staff Is really helpful
    Stephan
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月5日
    n.a.
    Great accomodation, nice and helpful service (e.g. for tuktuk-drivers to all sights around Angkor - set tours and individual agreement available). Breakfast is top (asian and continental). Location is outside the city area, but we appreciated to be away from pub street and the hassle of downtown Siem Reap. Although easy access to it by tuktuk.
    Zindy Barb
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月8日

    book now!!

    food was excellent, service was great, tuk2 was always available when we need to travel in the city.
    lu
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月22日

    great price for 8 persons

    Nothing
    People are nice especially the hotel staff and the tourist driver. They were so accomodating and attended to all our request. Breakfast was great !! The price for 8 persons was relatively cheap! Place was near airport, shopping area and all temples.
    may
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年7月18日

    great price for 8 persons

    You have to leave the hotel for lunch and dinner.
    Breakfast was great. Nice host and travel guide driver was very accomodating.
読み込み中...