본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.

후기

9.4 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
9.7
편안함
9.5
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
9.3
직원
9.9
가격 대비 가치
9.8
후기
    Ahmed
    eg
    8.8
    2018년 1월 8일
    Good place to stay with a large group in Siem Reap.
    Location isn't great.
    Comfortable stay. Breakfast was good. Host was helpful in organizing our short stay in Siem Reap. Rooms are large and allowed for a large group of us to stay together.
    Brett
    us
    7.1
    2017년 12월 23일
    very comfortable for our two families traveling together. Awkward if you do not book whole units!
    property is still under construction for the next 3 months.
    Lilian
    my
    9.2
    2017년 12월 16일
    The water pressure could be better
    The environment. Cozy & relaxing villa
    Alice
    pt
    9.6
    2017년 9월 28일
    The hotel consists in 2 villas with 2 bedrooms each and a private pool. Everything was really tidy and clean. The staff is really friendly... they provided us a free shuttle from and to the airport and all the support we needed to get around in Siem Reap and to visit Angkor Wat. The owner is always there to help you in everything you need. It is really close to the city center and to angkor wat temples, but you cannot walk. With tuk tuk is about 10/15 minutes and is really cheap to go by that kind of transportation. We really recommend it!
    mx
    10
    2017년 9월 9일
    Amazing hotel boutique
    There was not hot Water
    Is a little hotel boutique out of the noice, the staff Is really helpful
    Stephan
    de
    10
    2017년 9월 5일
    n.a.
    Great accomodation, nice and helpful service (e.g. for tuktuk-drivers to all sights around Angkor - set tours and individual agreement available). Breakfast is top (asian and continental). Location is outside the city area, but we appreciated to be away from pub street and the hassle of downtown Siem Reap. Although easy access to it by tuktuk.
    lu
    ph
    10
    2017년 7월 22일
    great price for 8 persons
    Nothing
    People are nice especially the hotel staff and the tourist driver. They were so accomodating and attended to all our request. Breakfast was great !! The price for 8 persons was relatively cheap! Place was near airport, shopping area and all temples.
    may
    ph
    8.3
    2017년 7월 18일
    great price for 8 persons
    You have to leave the hotel for lunch and dinner.
    Breakfast was great. Nice host and travel guide driver was very accomodating.
    Mar & Lynn
    ph
    7.9
    2017년 4월 18일
    Not a really perfect stay but it becomes great as the owner is hands-on in everything!
    Hard pillows that did not give me a good night sleep even after a a very tiring tour. But the beds are good anyway. We occupied the unit in the first floor. On our 3rd day, a chinese family occupied the 2nd floor and they stayed awake until early morning. The wood flooring created noise whenever they walk that made me awake until 1am so we complained to the owner and he immediately went upstairs to tell his guests about the problem.
    The host was very acommodating. He also arranged for our tours and rides. Very apologetic when there was a blackout and the property has no generator. He offered free brewed coffee and extra pillows. Very affordable price. Great breakfast. Very peaceful place.
    YiLin
    cn
    10
    2017년 4월 9일
    nothing
    my families and me staied the hotel 3 nigths .I have to say that eveything was wouderful especially Breakfast. you can ate different style between east and west at evey day without repetition.comfortful and take considerate of services .I strongth recommand the hotel for everyone .
    melindaliu
    fr
    10
    2017년 3월 22일
    the best hotel we stay in Cambodia!
    there is some problem between two floors, when there are someone in the upper level, we can hear very clearly all the noise and the move that people make from the ceiling , especially during the late night.... we discussed with the boss, he told us that he will find the solution.
    the best hotel we stay in Cambodia! The boss is very friendly and always there for help, the breakfast is excellent, the room is big and comfortable!!!highly recommended!!
    Alyssa
    sg
    10
    2016년 11월 23일
    Superb Service
    We liked the service that the owner/manager gave to us!
    Troi
    bn
    10
    2016년 11월 15일
    Can't wait to go back.
    Location was a bit off the beaten track but that was a plus for us. There was always a tuk tuk or taxi available at the entrance.
    Great staff, excellent service and lovely facilities. Breakfast cooked to order. Help with itinerary planning. Nice pool to dip in after a Long day of activities. Good wifi and a/c.
    Troi
    bn
    10
    2016년 10월 24일
    Hidden Jem, Loved it!
    I have no complaints.
    The rooms were spacious and clean. Pool was clean and refreshing after a day out. Staff went above and beyond, breakfast was excellent. I would recommend and stay again. The owner will arrange, Tuk Tuk driver, Car or van. Also called for the tours we wanted to go with and the needed passes required. When I couldn't book our flights he arranged this for us also.
닫기