点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
8.3
设施
9.3
员工
9.9
性价比
9.7

点评

    Jun
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月24日

    推荐入住

    离夜市有点距离 tutu车偶尔找不到 3美金一辆
    完美的民宿酒店 房间游泳池都很赶紧 老板人非常好 有求必应 早餐丰富 得知我是带着老人出游 每天都准备了美味的粥面早餐
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日

    老板特别好

    无,酒店太棒了!
    老板人特别好,早上四点看日出为我们做早餐,还想到我们时间不够,帮我们打包'好,房间也特别有意境
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月14日

    环境舒适,早餐超赞

    能煮饭就更好啦。wifi信号有时有点偏慢。
    环境舒适,设施较齐全,前台态度热情,能给出行提供较多信息,早餐超赞,适合家庭度假。
    Leaf
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月4日

    值得入住

    地理位置有点儿难找,两间卧室由客厅隔断,没有实际的门
    特别美丽的入住体验,半夜到酒店点心已经摆好了,果汁果然很好喝,可惜太晚了没有续杯
    Haiyan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月21日

    很满意

    Jing
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ryan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Worth to visit again

    Staff were very nice, made very easy for taking the full trip and rest in Angkor. It was a peaceful and quite time during the stay, definitely would like to pay anther visit next time.
    Mas
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月6日

    Peaceful Paradise

    Just one thing the staircase between the floor is placed at out door area, you must getting out if you travel through the floor.
    We're living the private pool villa, basically, the Villa only the single house, with two apartment (ground and upper floor), the pool just next on the villa house. This is the peaceful place, if you'd like to enjoy the tranquility, away from the crowd. All inside environment is very clear, you don't worries the matter of hygiene, we stay two nights here, the staff who clearing up the pool during noon time, so, you don't feel any slithy, even the moss not appearance around the pool. The staff is very nice, friendly, with heartful service, if you go out, like dinner, the duty staff who will waiting you until you back; the breakfast is great , you can't be miss it.
    jane
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月27日

    A lovely getaway in a busy amazing tourist city !

    The two bedroom villa has plenty of room and two well appointed bathrooms but no doors or curtains to separate the bedrooms just a kitchen area in between
    We were with five people so had this small quiet property to ourselves.we were met at the airport had a wonderful tuk tuk driver at our every command .Sism Reap is full of big beautiful resort hotels but if you want quiet relaxation great breakfast and large more- than -a -room try this !!!
    Wendi
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月17日

    We would be happy to come back to this property.

    Nothing not to like
    The host was always available and friendly. He called for our transportation and was there to greet us each time we arrived home. They made a beautiful breakfast - best customer service we experienced in Cambodia. Loved the private pool especially after a hot day at the temples.
    Peter
    za

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月21日
    Beds were very hard.
    Nice breakfast. Lovely pool.
    HJR21
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月17日

    Super stay in Siem Reap for 2 families of 4!

    We loved everything! Only thing to know is that the pool is small with not much seating (four reclining lounges) They were beginning to build another villa next to the one we rented - so the level of privacy might not remain the same - just ask the owners when you are booking if anyone else is there on your dates.
    The villa is very charming and tastefully decorated, beautiful wooden floors and lovely plants surrounding it so its shaded & pretty. Beds were very comfortable, linens are clean, rooms were very well kept and quite large. Welcome snacks and drinks upon arrival were nice, fridge was stocked with wine, beer, soda and water. The two bathrooms are spacious. Perfect for families & a great value for the price.
    Ahmed
    eg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月8日

    Good place to stay with a large group in Siem Reap.

    Location isn't great.
    Comfortable stay. Breakfast was good. Host was helpful in organizing our short stay in Siem Reap. Rooms are large and allowed for a large group of us to stay together.
    Brett
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月23日

    very comfortable for our two families traveling together. Awkward if you do not book whole units!

    property is still under construction for the next 3 months.
    Lilian
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月16日
    The water pressure could be better
    The environment. Cozy & relaxing villa
    divina
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月6日

    The most important factor is the host themselves.

    None
    The host is so accommodating. The place is also clean, spacious and comfortable.
    Alice
    pt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月27日
    The hotel consists in 2 villas with 2 bedrooms each and a private pool. Everything was really tidy and clean. The staff is really friendly... they provided us a free shuttle from and to the airport and all the support we needed to get around in Siem Reap and to visit Angkor Wat. The owner is always there to help you in everything you need. It is really close to the city center and to angkor wat temples, but you cannot walk. With tuk tuk is about 10/15 minutes and is really cheap to go by that kind of transportation. We really recommend it!
    mx

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月9日

    Amazing hotel boutique

    There was not hot Water
    Is a little hotel boutique out of the noice, the staff Is really helpful
    Stephan
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月5日
    n.a.
    Great accomodation, nice and helpful service (e.g. for tuktuk-drivers to all sights around Angkor - set tours and individual agreement available). Breakfast is top (asian and continental). Location is outside the city area, but we appreciated to be away from pub street and the hassle of downtown Siem Reap. Although easy access to it by tuktuk.
    Zindy Barb
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月8日

    book now!!

    food was excellent, service was great, tuk2 was always available when we need to travel in the city.
正在载入点评